Reggae Gold 2021 available for free download now.

Pre-Order on iTunes now. 30% discount!

18 Karat Reggae Gold 2021 : ONENESS
18 Karat Reggae Gold 2021 : ONENESS

Sick and tired of being in quarantine and now you are ready to party and have a good time for the summer? The Reggae Gold 2021 Mix has all the top songs in Reggae Music and will help to get you in a great mood.

The music is great but what makes it better is the fact that it is free to download. You can download it from the 18 Karat Reggae Podcast in iTunes or you can download directly from the player below.

Related Article:   Lybran is keeping the fun in dancehall music.

Reggae Gold 2021 Tracklist.

1. Brain Food (0:25)
2. Ancient warrior (3:17)
3. Nuh wek like yawd (5:45)
4. Sound boy (7:00)
5. Rasta Love (8:12)
6. Come and Go (10:16)
7. God still over yuh head (13:59)
8. Selassie Question (15:50)
9. Beware (8:15)
10. Any type war (21:37)
11. Big dream (23:30)
12. Love we style (24:56)
13. Praise Rastafari (27:01)
14. Maneeza (28:11)
15. Call from God (30:30)
16. Party all night (31:19)
17. Pressure (31:59)

Related Article:   Female Dancehall stars turn to softcore porn as COVID-19 shutdown events.



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 176,753 other subscribers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.