Reggae Gold 2020

Pre-Order on iTunes now. 30% discount!

18 Karat Reggae Gold 2021 : ONENESS
18 Karat Reggae Gold 2021 : ONENESS
Reggae Gold 2020
Reggae Gold 2020

18 Karat Reggae Gold 2020 presents 18 of the hottest reggae and dancehall hits out of Jamaica, the Caribbean and around the world; featuring exclusive tracks from: Mr Bertus, Fitzroy Face and Cane Juice.

Listen or download Reggae Gold 2020 on Apple Music / iTunes.

Buy Reggae Gold 2020 CD on Amazon

Track Listing

1. Ganja for life – Mr. Bertus
2. Smile – Fitzroy Face
3. One Day – Rasta Progrez
4. Stepping out of Babylon – Melanie
5. Plastic Smile – Mr. Bertus
6. Fallen Fighters – Fitzroy Face
7. Rise Up – Cedric “Im” Brooks
8. Video Light – Rasta Progrez
9. Jah is watching – Cane Juice
10. Jah make the mountains – Mr. Bertus
11. Life ain’t easy – Cane Juice
12. Smile for a while – Rasta Progrez
13. Blessing (feat. Rashalamar) – Cosmore
14. Best of me – Fitzroy Face
15. High horse – Stormy
16. Bloody Street – Rasta Progrez
17. Can I be loved – Charmaine Johnson
18. Mother’s love – Rasta Progrez

Related Article:   Shatta Wale and Stylo G Join Badda General and ZJ Liquid for Explosive ‘Barrel Remix’



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 207,743 other subscribers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.