Reggae Gold 2020 Track List.

18 Karat Reggae Gold 2020
18 Karat Reggae Gold 2020

The top Reggae songs of 2020 are now available on Reggae Gold 2020. Below are the track list as well as the links to stream and download the music as well as purchase the CD.

1. Ganja for life – Mr. Bertus
2. Smile – Fitzroy Face
3. One Day – Rasta Progrez
4. Stepping out of Babylon – Melanie
5. Plastic Smile – Mr. Bertus
6. Fallen fighters – Fitzroy Face
7. Rise up – Cedric “Im” Brooks
8. Video light – Rasta Progrez
9. Jah is watching – Cane Juice
10. Jah make the mountains – Mr. Bertus
11. Life ain’t easy – Cane Juice
12. Smile for a while – Rasta Progrez
13. Blessing (feat. Rashalamar) – Cosmore
14. Best of me – Fitzroy Face
15. High horse – Stormy
16. Bloody street – Rasta Progrez
17. Can I be loved – Charmaine Johnson
18. Mother’s love – Rasta Progrez

Related Article:   Koffee, Skip Marley and Buju Banton nominated for NAACP Image Award.

Buy Reggae Gold 2020 CD

Download Reggae Gold 2020



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 162,283 other subscribers

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.